Gamecock Football 2018 Schedule

Saturday, September 1 - Coastal Carolina 

Saturday, September 8 - Georgia 

Saturday, September 15 - Marshall

Saturday, September 22 - Vanderbilt

Saturday, September 29 - Kentucky

Saturday, October 6 - Missouri

Saturday, October 13 - Texas A&M

Saturday, October 27 - Tennessee

Saturday, November 3 - Ole Miss

Saturday, November 10 - Florida

Saturday, November 17 - Chattanooga

Saturday, November 24 - Clemson


title

Content Goes Here