Republican Incumbents Re-Elected

(Columbia, SC) -- Governor Henry McMaster isn't the only Republican incumbent claiming victory.

Congressman Joe Wilson was re-elected in District Two yesterday, while Jeff Duncan won District Three, Ralph Norman won District Five, and Tom Rice won District Seven.

In statewide races, Hugh Weathers was re-elected as Commissioner of Agriculture, Alan Wilson was re-elected as Attorney General.

Mark Hammond was re-elected as Secretary of State and Curtis Loftis was re-elected as Treasurer.

 Democratic Congressman James Clyburn was re-elected in District Six.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content